Contact Us Header

To speak to someone directly about mail orders please contact our Sales Office at 1-800-723-6637, ext 2 (Monday - Friday, 8 AM to 4:30 PM).

Mailing Address:
986 South Ox Road Edinburg, VA 22824

SALES

Nathan Pence
General Manager
nathan@wholesomefoodsinc.com

Pat Moomaw
Sales
pat@wholesomefoodsinc.com

Terri Judd
Customer Service Rep.
terri@wholesomefoodsinc.com

Dennis Burner
Sales
dennisaburner@gmail.com

TRANSPORTATION/BROKERAGE

Director of Transportation
Carol McKenzie
carol@wholesomefoodsinc.com
dispatch@wholesomefoodsinc.com

Transportation Assistant
Christy Holsinger
christy@wholesomefoodsinc.com

Transportation Assistant
Mike Clinedinst
mike@wholesomefoodsinc.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Nancy Estep
nancy@wholesomefoodsinc.com

Kim Brian
kim@wholesomefoodsinc.com

Service Department

Jeff Harman
service@wholesomefoodsinc.com

Join us on
facebook
Find Us On Facebook